Retour aux clubs

TC B.E.I.

Prochain matchs

26.05.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 1 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV Mondorf 1 - B.E.I. 1 TC Mondorf 14:00
Tour 1 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Exempt TC Bonnevoie 14:00
27.05.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 1 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 B.E.I. 2 - Exempt TC Bertrange 14:00
02.06.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 2 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Stade 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
Tour 2 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV Exempt - B.E.I. 1 14:00
03.06.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 2 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 Dudelange 2 - B.E.I. 2 TC Dudelange 14:00
09.06.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 3 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Schieren 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
Tour 3 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV Colmar Berg 1 - B.E.I. 1 TC Colmar Berg 14:00
10.06.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 3 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 B.E.I. 2 - Exempt TC Bertrange 14:00
16.06.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 4 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV Dudelange 1 - B.E.I. 1 TC Dudelange 14:00
Tour 4 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Remich 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
17.06.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 4 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 B.E.I. 2 - Gasperich 3 TC Bertrange 14:00
23.06.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 5 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Senningerberg 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
Tour 5 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV Bissen 1 - B.E.I. 1 TC Bissen 14:00
24.06.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 5 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 Nordstad 5 - B.E.I. 2 TC Ettelbruck 14:00
30.06.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 6 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV Echternach 1 - B.E.I. 1 TC Echternach 14:00
Tour 6 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Schuttrange 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
01.07.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 6 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 Tennis Spora 4 - B.E.I. 2 Tennis Spora 14:00
07.07.2018 (Saturday)
Tour 7 SEAT League Hommes - Nationale IV B.E.I. 1 - Bertrange 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
Tour 7 SEAT League Dames - Nationale IV Exempt - B.E.I. 1 14:00
08.07.2018 (Sunday)
Tour 7 Interclubs 2018 - Seniors Reserves Hommes - R6 B.E.I. 2 - Senningerberg 3 TC Bertrange 14:00
Voir tous les matchs à venir

Données administratives

Informations
Banque : BCEE LU06 0019 1100 3464 5000 E-mail :


Site internet :

Infrastructures sportives

Informations
Terrains :

Le comité

Coordonnées
treasurer : Nikolaos GIANNARIS Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
president : Antonios PAPAGEORGIOU Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
administrative-secretary : Marc BELLO Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /

Plan d'accès