Retour aux clubs

TC B.E.I.

Prochain matchs

14.04.2024 (Sunday)
Tour 1 Interclubs 2024 - 35+ Dames - Nationale III B.E.I. 1 - Nordstad 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
20.04.2024 (Saturday)
Tour 1 Interclubs 2024 - 35+ Hommes - Nationale III B.E.I. 1 - Lorentzweiler 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
21.04.2024 (Sunday)
Tour 2 Interclubs 2024 - 35+ Dames - Nationale III Lorentzweiler 1 - B.E.I. 1 TC Lorentzweiler 14:00
27.04.2024 (Saturday)
Tour 2 Interclubs 2024 - 35+ Hommes - Nationale III Schifflange 2 - B.E.I. 1 TC Schifflange 14:00
28.04.2024 (Sunday)
Tour 3 Interclubs 2024 - 35+ Dames - Nationale III B.E.I. 1 - Mersch 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
01.05.2024 (Wednesday)
Tour 3 Interclubs 2024 - 35+ Hommes - Nationale III B.E.I. 1 - Tennis Frënn Beetebuerg 1 TC Bonnevoie 14:00
18.05.2024 (Saturday)
25.05.2024 (Saturday)
01.06.2024 (Saturday)
08.06.2024 (Saturday)
15.06.2024 (Saturday)
22.06.2024 (Saturday)
29.06.2024 (Saturday)
Voir tous les matchs à venir

Matchs passés

Données administratives

Informations
Banque : BCEE LU06 0019 1100 3464 5000 E-mail : tcbei@bei.org
tcbei@bei.org

Site internet :

Infrastructures sportives

Informations
Terrains :

Le comité

Coordonnées
member : Maria Magdalena WIERZBOWSKA Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
member : Lara PRONZATO Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
member : Irene SNEESBY Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
president : Francesco DIURNI Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
treasurer : Ioanna ZVINGKOU Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
member : Antje BETH Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /
member : Ruxandra FLOREA Adresse : / Téléphone : / E-mail : /

Plan d'accès

Classement des équipes


Chargement...